Symposium 2016 – Poster Session Winners

Congratulations to the winners of the Symposium 2016 poster session:

David G. Beiser, MD, MS and Valerie G. Press, MD, MPH

Dr. Beiser presented:
Depression in Emergency Department Patients and Association with Healthcare Utilization

Dr. Press presented:
Innovations in Health Care Delivery: Responding to a National Readmissions Reduction Penalty Program for Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease